More Entertaining...and a Lot More Fun Photo Booth!

GUARANTEED OR YOUR MONEY BACK

18 Cottage Street, Franklin, MA
Owned by Craig Roberts Photography Studio

Reviews

​______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I am the Class Advisor for the graduating class of 2019. Our prom is May 10th and we would like to hire you. We used your services last year and the kids really like the photo booth!"

 – Ana  (Nipmuc High School, Class of 2019 Prom)​
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was a lot of fun and I will surely recommend you to anyone looking to enhance their event. Thank you, again."

 – Gerry  (September 8, 2018 ‒ East Providence H.S. 55th Class Reunion ‒ Shriner's Imperial Room, Cranston RI)​

​______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you so much for the fun time at our wedding Saturday night! Everyone loved it!"

 – Donna and Gina  (September 8, 2018 ‒ Wedding ‒ Five Bridge Inn, Rehoboth MA)​
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Your photo booth was a big hit indeed, everyone loved it! Thank you for going the extra hour on such short notice. I will certainly recommend you for anyone needing your service and will spread the word! Thanks again!"

 – Kathy  (August 25, 2018 ‒ Wedding ‒ Riviera Restaurant, East Providence RI)

​______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you, Craig. Steve did a great job! It was a lot of fun and great memories. Thank you, again."

 – Cathy  (August 11, 2018 ‒ Graduation Party, Riverside RI)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a great time, and everyone was ecstatic with the photo booth and the many, many different props you offered. Kiana was so surprised and happy, too, which really made the day!!"

 – Debbie  (July 21, 2018 ‒ Graduation Party, Whitman MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a great time! Thank you for helping to make our party a success. We hope you enjoyed our hospitality, food, and fireworks. We will definitely be using you again."

 – Norman & Heidi  (July 3, 2018 ‒ 4th of July Party, West Warwick RI)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Thank you so much - the booth was great. Kids LOVED it! Appreciate your support! Have a great summer!"

 – Karalyn  (June 21, 2018 ‒ 8th Grade Dance, Annie Sullivan Middle School, Franklin MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Thank you for everything yesterday. We all had a great time and I’m glad you enjoyed yourself too. I never get any pics with my kids during events I run, so this was perfect. Thanks again!"

 – Cheryl  (June 12, 2018 ‒ 5th Grade Celebration, Parmenter Elementary School, Franklin MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Thank you! Your company was extremely easy to work with and did a great job!"

 – Carolyn  (May 18, 2018 ‒ Douglas High School Prom ‒ Leicester Country Club, Leicester MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Thank you so much for servicing CharterCARE's Employee Appreciation Week! The photo booth was a huge success, as it always is, and thank you for being so accommodating with our staff and scheduling. It was a pleasure working with you, Craig! Hope to see you again for our Employee Appreciation Week!"

 – Bianca  (May 14-17, 2018 ‒ CharterCARE Employee Appreciation Week ‒ includes Blackstone Valley Surgicare, St. Joseph Health Center, Our Lady of Fatima Hospital, and Roger Williams Medical Center ‒ Health Partners in Rhode Island)

​______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you very much for your services! The kids love it every year!"

 – Katelyn  (May 12, 2018 ‒ North Attleboro Senior Prom ‒ Gillette Stadium, Foxboro MA)​​​______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you so much. You are always wonderful to work with. I know the kids loved the photo booth!"

 – Rebecca  (May 4, 2018 ‒ Uxbridge High School Jr. Sr. Prom ‒ Leicester Country Club, Leicester MA)​​
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Everyone had fun, and the service was easy and professional! Thank you, and we'll keep you in mind for our next event."

 – Emily  (May 4, 2018 ‒ Notre Dame Academy Prom ‒ Assumption College, Worcester MA)​______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"All the kids are saying that this was the best party ever! Thank you so much!"

 – Marta  (April 27, 2018 ‒ 9th Birthday Party, Franklin MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you so much for your service. All our guests enjoyed the photo booth!"

 – Malina  (April 14, 2018 ‒ Clark University Banquet ‒ Beechwood Hotel, Worcester MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I wanted to take a moment to reach out to you and your team and let you know how much we enjoyed the Photo Booth at this year's Assumption College Spring Formal. We have not used your company before, but we were pleasantly surprised by your dedication and commitment to making sure that all of our guests had fun and received quality pictures in the process. So, thank you!"

 – Maggie  (April 13, 2018 ‒ Assumption College Spring Formal ‒ DCU Center, Worcester MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"We would like the same booth as last year, with unlimited strips. Thanks so much - we love Smiling Faces Photo Booths!"

 – Deb  (Stacy Middle School, Milford MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"You did a wonderful job with a photo booth for my daughter Sydney's Bat Mitzvah in 2016. Now, it's her younger sister's turn and we'd be very interested in hiring you again!"

 – Risa 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We all enjoyed your photo booth! Thank you for sending me the link and password [to the photo gallery]. I have shared it with Tony and my sons and sisters. It was so much fun!! Thank you!"

 – Teri  (January 5, 2018, Birthday party, Franklin MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Your photo booth was such a hit at my parent's anniversary [in July] that my aunt and uncle want to get one for their daughter's wedding in April!"

 – Melissa  (January 7, 2018)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Success! Thank you for your part in the perfect night!"

 – Laurie  (January 6, 2018, Birthday Party, Middleboro MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had so much fun!! I will be hiring you guys AGAIN :) for next year. Thank you so much! Merry Christmas!!"

 – Toni  (December 16, 2017, Christmas Party, Pelham NH)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Thank you so much! Everyone had a great time. The photo booth was a great hit! I will be contacting you for next year's party."

 – Tracy  (December 10, 2017, Holiday Party, Mansfield Home Depot)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Hi Craig. Thanks for doing a great job! Our party next year is December 8th in Devens."

 – Kerrie  (December 9, 2017, Holiday Party, SMC)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"These [photos] are fantastic! Thank you, Craig! We had a blast. Best wishes for a safe and happy holiday season! We hope to see you again in 2018! Cheers!"

 – Amy  (December 8, 2017, Holiday Party, Whitehead Institute)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

​"Hi Craig. Everyone loved the photo booth! Thank you so much for contributing in making our holiday party such a success."

 – Ana  (December 1, 2017, Holiday Party, Greater Lawrence Family Health Center)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

​"I have to say it was really a great afternoon! The residents, staff, and families had a ball!"

 – Kim  (September 10, 2017, Grandparent's Day, Needham MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

​"Thanks, Craig! I sent your information to our sister dental practice, as they saw how much fun it was and would like you to do their's next year. They usually have it at the same time of year. Just a heads up... we will be hosting the party again same time next year - Tuesday, August 21st, most likely. Thanks for doing a fantastic job!"

 – Lan  (July 23, 2017, Patient Appreciation Day, Natick Dental Partners)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


​"Your photo booth was awesome! I will recommend you to everyone. Steve did a wonderful job and everyone loved him! I didn't quite get the [ surprise ] and the [ other surprise ] when you were explaining that to me over the phone, but I do now. And when I look at the photos they are completely hysterical. It was tons of fun! Jodi and I just want to say thank you very much, and please tell Steve thank you very much, too."

 – Mike  (July 29, 2017, Wedding Reception, Danversport Yacht Club)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

​"Thank you for a very successful night! Everyone loved the photo booth!"

 – Melissa  (July 23, 2017, 50th Wedding Anniversary, Framingham MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


​"I cannot thank you enough for such a wonderful opportunity! Everyone loved the photo booth, and you were so wonderful to work with all day. I love the photos! Happy Summer and thanks again!"

 – Lina  (July 19, 2017, Council on Aging 50th Anniversary, Westwood MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


​"Just wanted to let you know we had an amazing time yesterday with your photo booth! Every age enjoyed it and the attendant was the best! We will highly recommend your services to everyone! And my guests kept asking about your company, too! Can't thank you enough for adding to our daughter's Grad Party! You guys are awesome! We now have so many added memories to have and look back on!"


 – Amy  (June 24, 2017, Graduation Party, Lynnfield MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you so much! Everyone had an awesome time!"


 – Shemeka  (June 17, 2017, Sweet 16, Quincy MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Hi Craig, it was so nice meeting you. When I asked my kids what they liked best about the day, they both said the photo booth! Thank you very much! I will be sure to spread the news about how great your service is!"


– Lisa  (June 12, 2017, 5th Grade Graduation, Franklin MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Wow! That is unbelievable! The photo booth was a huge hit! That's all my girls talked about at our meeting tonight. I have already passed your info on to a few parents that thought it was great. Thanks so much!"


– Jenn  (May 21, 2017, Girl Scout Mother/Daughter Tea, Milford MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Thank you again, Craig! We all had such a good time in the photo booth! I think we are interested in getting a DVD with the pictures, please!" – Julie  (April 28, 2017, 60th Birthday Party, Braintree MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"The pictures are so funny!"


– Carmen  (March 11, 2017, Sweet 15, Foxboro MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"You were awesome! I can't thank you enough."


– Mardi  (March 4, 2017, Shamrock Ball, Concord MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Thank you so much for everything. Everyone said it was a blast! I'll definitely be using you again."


– Debra, Mom  (February 11, 2017, Sweet 16, Pembroke MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"It was an awesome time! Thank you so much! I will recommend you to all my friends."


– Sasha  (January 28, 2017, 40th Birthday Party, West Warwick RI)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you again. We all had fun! I will contact you for our next events. You guys are the best!" – Julio  (December 17, 2016, Quinceanera, Agawam MA)  

"Thank you so much for last night. We really appreciate all your hard work. It was a fun night for a great cause! Happy Holidays!" – Nancy (December 2, 2016, Medway Holiday Mishmash, Toys for Tots, Medway MA)

"I just wanted to take a minute to thank you and your assistant for doing such an amazing job coordinating the photo booth! Our guests had so much fun! I LOVED looking at the pictures the next day! I sincerely appreciate what a great job you did! Please let me know if there is a website that you use for advertising and I will be happy to write you a stellar review. It was a perfect addition to the night! Thank you again!" – Lauren, Bride  (November 18, 2016, Wedding, Franklin MA) 


"Thank you for making Friday's event memorable." – Carine, Mom  (November 11, 2016, Sweet 16, Randolph MA)

"Thank you for helping to make Roy's party a success. We all had a blast, and he was truly surprised!" – Karen, Wife  (November 5, 2016, 60th Birthday, Seekonk MA)

"Thanks again for a great day - the booth was a big hit!" – Jeff, Father  (November 5, 2016, Bat Mitzvah, Woburn MA)

"Hi Craig, I just wanted to say thank you so much for the great job you did with the photo booth at our wedding. We are so happy that we used Smiling Faces. Our guests absolutely loved the props and photos, and we've gotten some great laughs out of the album. I will certainly recommend Smiling Faces to anyone I know in the future. The extra effort you put into your photo booth experience really shows. Thank you again! " – Diana, Bride  (October 22, 2016, Wedding, Norwood MA)

"Hi Craig! We had a blast and Steve was great! I will definitely be calling you again for other parties!" – Melissa  (October 8, 2016, Brookline H.S. 30th Reunion, Chestnut Hill MA)

"Thank you to you and your team on Saturday night in Keene, NH! The photo booth was a HUGE hit, and the album is priceless. We are so happy we had you! Your crew was fabulous. Thank you." – Ashlee, Bride  (October 1, 2016, Wedding, Keene NH)

"Wow, Craig. Thank you for sending the [gallery] link. I really enjoyed viewing all the pictures! What a great addition your booth was to our Harvest Festival. I feel quite confident you'll be called upon again next year! Thanks, again, for being such a delight to work with!" – Melissa  (September 24, 2016, Medway Community Church Harvest Festival, Medway MA)

"Thank you so much for everything. It was wonderful! We have the [memory] book and it is perfect! If we ever need another photo booth rental, we will definitely be in contact again. You did a great job!" – Sarah, Bride  (September 4, 2016, Wedding, Rehoboth MA) 

"Thank you so much. We all had a blast! Will definitely have you for more parties." – Stephanie, Bride  (August 27, 2016, Wedding, Randolph MA)

"Thank you so much for everything! Everyone had so much fun! We will definitely keep you in mind for future parties!" – Kaelyn & Joshua, Bride & Groom  (August 26, 2016, Wedding, Lakeville MA)

"Thank you for creating memories our guests will never forget! We enjoyed having your photo booth at our party!" – Javone, Mom  (July 30, 2016, Sweet 16, East Providence RI)

"Thank you so much for a great job! Everything turned out the way we imagined. I'm glad you guys enjoyed the night as well!" – Melanie, Bride  (June 11, 2016, Wedding, Quincy MA)

"Thanks, Craig. The booth was great! We like having you at this event, so hopefully same place, same time next year!" – Jen  (June 2, 2016, Attleboro Elks Dance, Attleboro MA)

"Thank you so much for making the event so wonderful! The kids LOVED the photo booth!! We look forward to having you again next year! These pictures are great! Thank you, again!" – Kristen  (May 20, 2016, Keller Elementary School, Keller Fun Run, Franklin MA)
 
"Thank you so much for your contribution to our prom with the photo booth. Everyone had a lot of fun using the photo booth, and the photo strips are a great way to remember such a memorable night! Thank you for helping to make this night so special!" – Uxbridge Class of 2016  (May 6, 2016, Prom)
 
"Thank you SO much for your services at the semi-formal last Saturday. The photo booth, coupled with all the fun and energy you and your partner brought, really helped to make the event a success. Everyone - the adults and teens alike - had a great time. I researched several other options prior to contacting you, but I'm glad that I ultimately chose to hire Smiling Faces." – Aliya  (April 23, 2016, Semi-Formal)

"Thanks so much, Craig!!! I will send them [gallery photos] to the team, and I'm sure they're going to be shared all over the place! The photo booth was a huge hit! For everyone -- from the youngest couples to the ones who have been married for decades -- it provided a way to just be silly and step away from life's day-to-day pressures, which was the goal of our "Keeping It Light" Couples Night. There were many present who are leaders of various ministries. I wouldn't be the least bit surprised if the church hires you again for youth group or family events. It couldn't have worked out any better." – Patti  (April 18, 2016, Couples Night, Hopkinton MA)
 
"Once again a pleasure of having you with us, Craig. I will pass your contact information along to Tara so she can call you for next year's dance. Thank you!" – Phyllis  (April 9, 2016, Father/Daughter Dance, Worcester MA)

"I heard some friends were a little too 'funny'! LOL! Everyone had a blast and I'm so happy. Thanks for everything. The booth was a big hit!" – Barri, Mom  (December 5, 2015, Bar Mitzvah, Taunton MA)

"Thank you so much for everything. EVERYONE LOVED the photo booth! It was a big hit!! I would love to buy a CD with all the images!" – Janel, Bride  (November 14, 2015, Wedding, Mendon MA)

"Thanks for being a great photo booth host as well as the impromptu class photographer. Everyone is looking forward to the link for pictures!" – John  (November 28, 2015, Class Reunion, Methuen MA)

"I neglected my gmail account following our return from our honeymoon and didn't end up taking a look at these pictures until last week! Oh my gosh these are seriously SO HILARIOUS! Everyone LOVED the photo booth! It was one of the highlights of our day for sure. Everyone loved the props, and Steve was the best attendant! Are there any websites where you would like me to leave a great review?  Keep doing what you're doing because it's great!" – Ashley, Bride  (August 14, 2015, Wedding, Portsmouth RI)

"Everyone had a blast. Would it be possible to buy the disc of the pictures? I hope it's not too late." – Cindi, Mother of Bride  (September 4, 2015, Wedding, Uxbridge MA)

"The photos look great and it looks like everyone made several visits to the booth! We have had nothing but excellent feedback from many of the guests who all said they loved the booth." – Charlene, Mother of Bride  (August 7, 2015, Wedding, Millis MA)

SERVING MASSACHUSETTS & RHODE ISLAND

Call Now! 508-528-5285