More Entertaining...and a Lot More Fun Photo Booth!

GUARANTEED OR YOUR MONEY BACK

18 Cottage Street, Franklin, MA
Owned by Craig Roberts Photography Studio

Reviews

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

​"Hi Craig. Everyone loved the photo booth! Thank you so much for contributing in making our holiday party such a success."

 – Ana  (December 1, 2017, Holiday Party, Greater Lawrence Family Health Center)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

​"I have to say it was really a great afternoon! The residents, staff, and families had a ball!"

 – Kim  (September 10, 2017, Grandparent's Day, Needham MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

​"Thanks, Craig! I sent your information to our sister dental practice, as they saw how much fun it was and would like you to do their's next year. They usually have it at the same time of year. Just a heads up... we will be hosting the party again same time next year - Tuesday, August 21st, most likely. Thanks for doing a fantastic job!"

 – Lan  (July 23, 2017, Patient Appreciation Day, Natick Dental Partners)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


​"Your photo booth was awesome! I will recommend you to everyone. Steve did a wonderful job and everyone loved him! I didn't quite get the [ surprise ] and the [ other surprise ] when you were explaining that to me over the phone, but I do now. And when I look at the photos they are completely hysterical. It was tons of fun! Jodi and I just want to say thank you very much, and please tell Steve thank you very much, too."

 – Mike  (July 29, 2017, Wedding Reception, Danversport Yacht Club)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

​"Thank you for a very successful night! Everyone loved the photo booth!"

 – Melissa  (July 23, 2017, 50th Wedding Anniversary, Framingham MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


​"I cannot thank you enough for such a wonderful opportunity! Everyone loved the photo booth, and you were so wonderful to work with all day. I love the photos! Happy Summer and thanks again!"

 – Lina  (July 19, 2017, Council on Aging 50th Anniversary, Westwood MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


​"Just wanted to let you know we had an amazing time yesterday with your photo booth! Every age enjoyed it and the attendant was the best! We will highly recommend your services to everyone! And my guests kept asking about your company, too! Can't thank you enough for adding to our daughter's Grad Party! You guys are awesome! We now have so many added memories to have and look back on!"


 – Amy  (June 24, 2017, Graduation Party, Lynnfield MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you so much! Everyone had an awesome time!"


 – Shemeka  (June 17, 2017, Sweet 16, Quincy MA)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Hi Craig, it was so nice meeting you. When I asked my kids what they liked best about the day, they both said the photo booth! Thank you very much! I will be sure to spread the news about how great your service is!"


– Lisa  (June 12, 2017, 5th Grade Graduation, Franklin MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Wow! That is unbelievable! The photo booth was a huge hit! That's all my girls talked about at our meeting tonight. I have already passed your info on to a few parents that thought it was great. Thanks so much!"


– Jenn  (May 21, 2017, Girl Scout Mother/Daughter Tea, Milford MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Thank you again, Craig! We all had such a good time in the photo booth! I think we are interested in getting a DVD with the pictures, please!" – Julie  (April 28, 2017, 60th Birthday Party, Braintree MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"The pictures are so funny!"


– Carmen  (March 11, 2017, Sweet 15, Foxboro MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"You were awesome! I can't thank you enough."


– Mardi  (March 4, 2017, Shamrock Ball, Concord MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"Thank you so much for everything. Everyone said it was a blast! I'll definitely be using you again."


– Debra, Mom  (February 11, 2017, Sweet 16, Pembroke MA)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


"It was an awesome time! Thank you so much! I will recommend you to all my friends."


– Sasha  (January 28, 2017, 40th Birthday Party, West Warwick RI)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you again. We all had fun! I will contact you for our next events. You guys are the best!" – Julio  (December 17, 2016, Quinceanera, Agawam MA)  

"Thank you so much for last night. We really appreciate all your hard work. It was a fun night for a great cause! Happy Holidays!" – Nancy (December 2, 2016, Medway Holiday Mishmash, Toys for Tots, Medway MA)

"I just wanted to take a minute to thank you and your assistant for doing such an amazing job coordinating the photo booth! Our guests had so much fun! I LOVED looking at the pictures the next day! I sincerely appreciate what a great job you did! Please let me know if there is a website that you use for advertising and I will be happy to write you a stellar review. It was a perfect addition to the night! Thank you again!" – Lauren, Bride  (November 18, 2016, Wedding, Franklin MA) 


"Thank you for making Friday's event memorable." – Carine, Mom  (November 11, 2016, Sweet 16, Randolph MA)

"Thank you for helping to make Roy's party a success. We all had a blast, and he was truly surprised!" – Karen, Wife  (November 5, 2016, 60th Birthday, Seekonk MA)

"Thanks again for a great day - the booth was a big hit!" – Jeff, Father  (November 5, 2016, Bat Mitzvah, Woburn MA)

"Hi Craig, I just wanted to say thank you so much for the great job you did with the photo booth at our wedding. We are so happy that we used Smiling Faces. Our guests absolutely loved the props and photos, and we've gotten some great laughs out of the album. I will certainly recommend Smiling Faces to anyone I know in the future. The extra effort you put into your photo booth experience really shows. Thank you again! " – Diana, Bride  (October 22, 2016, Wedding, Norwood MA)

"Hi Craig! We had a blast and Steve was great! I will definitely be calling you again for other parties!" – Melissa  (October 8, 2016, Brookline H.S. 30th Reunion, Chestnut Hill MA)

"Thank you to you and your team on Saturday night in Keene, NH! The photo booth was a HUGE hit, and the album is priceless. We are so happy we had you! Your crew was fabulous. Thank you." – Ashlee, Bride  (October 1, 2016, Wedding, Keene NH)

"Wow, Craig. Thank you for sending the [gallery] link. I really enjoyed viewing all the pictures! What a great addition your booth was to our Harvest Festival. I feel quite confident you'll be called upon again next year! Thanks, again, for being such a delight to work with!" – Melissa  (September 24, 2016, Medway Community Church Harvest Festival, Medway MA)

"Thank you so much for everything. It was wonderful! We have the [memory] book and it is perfect! If we ever need another photo booth rental, we will definitely be in contact again. You did a great job!" – Sarah, Bride  (September 4, 2016, Wedding, Rehoboth MA) 

"Thank you so much. We all had a blast! Will definitely have you for more parties." – Stephanie, Bride  (August 27, 2016, Wedding, Randolph MA)

"Thank you so much for everything! Everyone had so much fun! We will definitely keep you in mind for future parties!" – Kaelyn & Joshua, Bride & Groom  (August 26, 2016, Wedding, Lakeville MA)

"Thank you for creating memories our guests will never forget! We enjoyed having your photo booth at our party!" – Javone, Mom  (July 30, 2016, Sweet 16, East Providence RI)

"Thank you so much for a great job! Everything turned out the way we imagined. I'm glad you guys enjoyed the night as well!" – Melanie, Bride  (June 11, 2016, Wedding, Quincy MA)

"Thanks, Craig. The booth was great! We like having you at this event, so hopefully same place, same time next year!" – Jen  (June 2, 2016, Attleboro Elks Dance, Attleboro MA)

"Thank you so much for making the event so wonderful! The kids LOVED the photo booth!! We look forward to having you again next year! These pictures are great! Thank you, again!" – Kristen  (May 20, 2016, Keller Elementary School, Keller Fun Run, Franklin MA)
 
"Thank you so much for your contribution to our prom with the photo booth. Everyone had a lot of fun using the photo booth, and the photo strips are a great way to remember such a memorable night! Thank you for helping to make this night so special!" – Uxbridge Class of 2016  (May 6, 2016, Prom)
 
"Thank you SO much for your services at the semi-formal last Saturday. The photo booth, coupled with all the fun and energy you and your partner brought, really helped to make the event a success. Everyone - the adults and teens alike - had a great time. I researched several other options prior to contacting you, but I'm glad that I ultimately chose to hire Smiling Faces." – Aliya  (April 23, 2016, Semi-Formal)

"Thanks so much, Craig!!! I will send them [gallery photos] to the team, and I'm sure they're going to be shared all over the place! The photo booth was a huge hit! For everyone -- from the youngest couples to the ones who have been married for decades -- it provided a way to just be silly and step away from life's day-to-day pressures, which was the goal of our "Keeping It Light" Couples Night. There were many present who are leaders of various ministries. I wouldn't be the least bit surprised if the church hires you again for youth group or family events. It couldn't have worked out any better." – Patti  (April 18, 2016, Couples Night, Hopkinton MA)
 
"Once again a pleasure of having you with us, Craig. I will pass your contact information along to Tara so she can call you for next year's dance. Thank you!" – Phyllis  (April 9, 2016, Father/Daughter Dance, Worcester MA)

"I heard some friends were a little too 'funny'! LOL! Everyone had a blast and I'm so happy. Thanks for everything. The booth was a big hit!" – Barri, Mom  (December 5, 2015, Bar Mitzvah, Taunton MA)

"Thank you so much for everything. EVERYONE LOVED the photo booth! It was a big hit!! I would love to buy a CD with all the images!" – Janel, Bride  (November 14, 2015, Wedding, Mendon MA)

"Thanks for being a great photo booth host as well as the impromptu class photographer. Everyone is looking forward to the link for pictures!" – John  (November 28, 2015, Class Reunion, Methuen MA)

"I neglected my gmail account following our return from our honeymoon and didn't end up taking a look at these pictures until last week! Oh my gosh these are seriously SO HILARIOUS! Everyone LOVED the photo booth! It was one of the highlights of our day for sure. Everyone loved the props, and Steve was the best attendant! Are there any websites where you would like me to leave a great review?  Keep doing what you're doing because it's great!" – Ashley, Bride  (August 14, 2015, Wedding, Portsmouth RI)

"Everyone had a blast. Would it be possible to buy the disc of the pictures? I hope it's not too late." – Cindi, Mother of Bride  (September 4, 2015, Wedding, Uxbridge MA)

"The photos look great and it looks like everyone made several visits to the booth! We have had nothing but excellent feedback from many of the guests who all said they loved the booth." – Charlene, Mother of Bride  (August 7, 2015, Wedding, Millis MA)

SERVING MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND & NEW HAMPSHIRE

Call Now! 508-528-5285